top of page

The CD of Elements progressive rock album by Dreaming David K, a full CD Album included with booklet pages.


Tracks include in Elements:  1 Temptation. 2 Artistic. 3 A Touch of Passion. 4 Oh Memory. 5 The Truth. 6 Sliding Doors. 7 Live In Hope. 8 Gamer. 9 Wonderful City.


Running time 59mins. 

Progressive rock music. All created with the imagination of Prog Rock music for the modern day. 

ELEMENTS ALBUM (Dreaming David K) CD

    bottom of page